The Christmas Lute CD

    "Excellent Service, Excellent Music and Book! Grazie!!!" Hear some of these great selections on Soundclick

    CD only $9.99 + $1.00 Shipping in US and Canada.

    CD Via Air to Europe is only $9.99 + $3.00 US for a total of $12.99 . Other countries please contact me at

    This is the collection of Christmas Music you have been looking for. Once you have heard the exciting “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” or the haunting “We Sing in Celebration,” you will know that will you have hours and hours of great listening ahead of you. There are twenty two great pieces in this collection, most with variations to fill out the pieces and make them perfect as solos. It is a beautiful digital CD recording. Here some of these great selections on Soundclick. Read some Buyers Comments

    The Pieces

    Other Editions for Lute

    Back to Home Page











    The Pieces

    1. I Saw Three Ships

    2. A Babe is Born
    3. Blessed Be That Maid Marie
    4. The Coventry Carol
    5. Down in Yon Forest
    6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    7. The Holly and the Ivy
    8. Let it Sound
    9. St Basil's Hymn
    10. Pata Pan
    11. What is that Perfume So Appealing
    12. The Sussex Carol
    13. Unto Us is Born a Son
    14. Good King Wenceslas
    15. O Come O Come Emmanuel
    16. 14th Century Greensleeves
    17. Greensleeves Pudding Pie
    18. Greensleeves Three
    19. Greensleeves Two
    20. We Sing in Celebration
    21. Ding Dong Merrily on High
    22. Cordes Natus

      Buyers Comments:

      1. Another Great selection of songs. Always a delight to buy from Allan. Good stuff

      2. great book and cd, fast shipping, A+++++
      3. Another Great selection of songs. Always a delight to buy from Allan. Good stuff
      4. Thanks - very pleased with item and service - & great delivery time from U.S.
      5. I am repeat buyer! As`usual, great product and outstanding seller! AAAAAAA++++++
      6. Excellent item. Well packed. Will buy again.